Come to our House for the big fight!

Come to our House for the Big Fight | UFC 229 | Khabib vs. McGregor | World Heavyweight Championship | Sat November 3, 10pm ET / 9pm CT /7pm PTSkip the pay-per-view money and just pay-per-beer. Watch Cormier & Lewis battle for the title of World Heavyweight Champion during UFC 230 with an ice-cold beer & a bar-full of your new best friends. We’ve got you covered with 86+ locations, each with 60+ screens! The main event begins at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT. Find a UFC Watch Party near you.

You must be 21+ for bar seating. 

Delaware

Florida

Orlando Metro Area
Palm Beach Metro Area
Tampa/St. Petersburg Metro Area
Miami/Ft. Lauderdale Metro Area
Panhandle
Fort Myers Metro Area
Gainesville Metro Area
Jacksonville Metro Area

Georgia

Illinois

Massachusetts

Maryland

New Jersey

Nevada

New York

Ohio

Pennsylvania

Tennessee

Virginia